Contact Us

Accounts, Head Office, Co. Meath 049 8541477

Oldcastle, Co. Meath – 049 8542047

Mullingar, Co. Westmeath – 044 9374229

Rhode, Co.Offaly – 044 9222276

Crookedwood, Co. Westmeath – 044 9371569

Drumlish, Co. Longford – 043 3329409

Kells, Co. Meath – 046 9245240

Lavey, Co. Cavan – 049 4330705

General Management

John Flood

Tel: 049 85 41477
Fax: 049 85 41311
Email: john.flood@floodprecast.ie

Tom Gallagher

Tel: 049 85 41477
Fax: 049 85 41311
Email: tom.gallagher@floodprecast.ie

Sales

John Clarke

Address: Carnaross, Kells, Co. Meath
Phone Number:  046 9245240
Mobile Number: 087 2560583
Email: john.clarke@bdflood.com

John Clarke-003

Peter Kermath

Address: Lavey, Co. Cavan
Phone Number:  049 4330705
Mobile Number: 087 6194650
Email: peter.kermath@bdflood.com

Noel King-002

Paddy Whelehan

Address: Crookedwood, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
Phone Number:  044 93 71569
Mobile Number: 087 2584259
Email: paddy.whelehan@bdflood.com

Paddy Whelehan-002

Paddy Whelehan

Address: Killucan, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
Phone Number: 044 93 74229
Mobile Number: 087 2584259
Email: paddy.whelehan@bdflood.com

Oliver Scally

Address: Drumlish, Co. Longford
Phone Number:  043 3329409
Mobile Number: 087 2519848
Email: ollie.scally@bdflood.com

Ollie Scally-002

 

Click Here For More Team Members

Quarry Locations:

Contact Form

  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
  4. (required)