Team Members

Accounts

Barry Smyth

Address: Hilltown, Oldcastle, Co. Meath
Phone Number: 049 8541477
Email:: barry.smyth@bdflood.ie

Marian Browne

Tel: 049 8541477
Fax: 049 85 41311
Email: marian.brown@bdflood.ie

Caroline Elliott

Tel: 049 8541477
Fax: 049 85 41311
email: Caroline.Elliott@bdflood.ie

Ann-Marie Fitzsimons

Tel: 049 8541477
Fax: 049 85 41311
E-Mail: annmarie.fitzsimons@bdflood.ie

Gerry King

Tel: 049 8541477
Fax: 049 85 41311
Email: gerry.king@bdflood.ie

Teresa McDermott

Tel: 049 8541477
Fax: 049 85 41311
E-Mail: teresa.mcdermott@bdflood.ie

Tina Dowd

Tel: 049 8541477
Fax: 049 85 41311
E-Mail: tina.dowd@bdflood.ie

Health & safety and Quality

Vincent Flanagan

Tel: 049 8541477
Fax: 049 8542420
Email vincent.flanagan@bdflood.ie

Bernard Smith

Tel: 049 8541477
Fax: 049 85 41311
Email : bernard.smith@bdflood.ie

Patrick Cullivan

Tel: 049 8541477
Fax: 049 85 41311
Email : patrick.cullivan@bdflood.ie

Dispatch

Tom Doyle

Address: Murrens Oldcastle Co.Meath
Phone Number:  049 8542047